April 13th, 2017

The Metal Zone - April 13th 2017 Playlist

Artist Title Album Publisher

Destruction Invincible Force Live Without Sense Noise Records
Black Majesty A Better Way To Die Silent Company LMP
Evile Hundred Wrathful Deities Infected Nations Earache
Arch Enemy Dead Eyes See No Future Tyrants Of The Rising Sun Century Media
Desecrator 1800 Volts Live Til Death Independent
Coroner Purple Haze Punishment For Decadence Noise Records
Harlott Better Off Dead Extinction Metal Blade
Warbringer Woe To The Vanquished Woe To The Vanquished Napalm Records
Destruction Generation Nevermore Under Attack Nuclear Blast Records
Death Angel Son Of The Morning The Dream Calls For Blood Nuclear Blast Records
Overkill Mean Green Killing Machine The Grinding Wheel Nuclear Blast Records
Trial Cold Comes The Night Motherless Metal Blade
Death Dealer Corruption Of Blood Hallowed Ground SMG
Desecrator Red Steel Nation Red Steel Nation (single) Independent
Angelus Apatrida Hell Patrol 3 Inches Of Blood/Angelus Apatrida (split) Century Media
Vulvagun The Stinking Low Tide The Painful Road To Eden Hellfire Records
Black Sabbath Trashed Born Again
Savatage Holocaust Sirens Atlantic
DIO Holy Diver Holy Diver Vertigo
Blood Divisions No Sympathy Cardinal One Metal Blade
The Doomsday Kingdom The Never Machine The Doomsday Kingdom Nuclear Blast Records
Pallbearer Lie Of Survival Heartless Nuclear Blast Records
Cathedral Autumn Twilight Soul Sacrifice Earache/Relativity
Menu Title