April 6th, 2017

The Metal Zone - April 6th 2017 Playlist

Artist Title Album Publisher

Pallbearer I Saw the End Heartless Nuclear Blast Records
Candlemass Sinister and Sweet Death Thy Lover Napalm Records
The Doomsday Kingdom Hand Of Hell The Doomsday Kingdom Nuclear Blast Records
Avatarium The Girl With The Raven Mask The Girl With The Raven Mask Nuclear Blast Records
Death Angel Lost The Evil Divide Nuclear Blast Records
Desecrator Down To Hell To The Gallows Independent
Anthrax Among The Living Among The Living Megaforce/Island
Evile Cemetery Gates Cemetery Gates Earache
Harlott Parasite Extinction Metal Blade
Overkill Shine On The Grinding Wheel Nuclear Blast Records
Accept Metal Heart Restless & Live Nuclear Blast Records
Death Dealer Gunslinger Hallowed Ground SMG
Armored Saint Left Hook from Right Field (Live) Carpe Noctum (Live) Metal Blade
Entombed A.D. As The World Fell Dead Dawn Century Media
Insomnium While We Sleep Shadows Of The Dying Sun Century Media
Fleshgod Apocalypse Cold As Perfection King Nuclear Blast Records
The Black Dahlia Murder Re-Faced Abysmal Metal Blade
Ex Deo Cry Havoc Romulus
Menu Title